Skip to main content

Santa Fe High School

Athletic Directory

 

Sport Name Email Ext. 
       
Athletic Director and Golf Steve Hendry steve.hendry@wuhsd.org 4081 
       
Girls Athletic Director Mike Geren  michael.geren@wuhsd.org 4275
       
Baseball Pierre Romo  4081
       
Boys Basketball Leonard Romero leonard.romero@wuhsd.k12.ca.us 4081 
       
Girls Basketball Zac Cokely zaccokely@gmail.com 4081
       
Cross & Track Phil Torres  fildawg@ca.rr.com 4081 
       
Football
David Pierson david.pierson@wuhsd.org 4277
       
Boys Soccer Erik Mallory  erik.mallory@wuhsd.org 4274
       
Girls Soccer Freissy Meza  freissy.meza@wuhsd.org 4502
       
Softball AJ Adrian Reyes coachajrey13@gmail.com  4081
       
Swim TBA   4081
       
Boys Tennis Tony Chavarria  coachav8@yahoo.com 4081
       
Girls Tennis Jennifer Hughes  jennifer.hughes@wuhsd.org 4315
       
Boys Volleyball Chris Komer  chris.komer@wuhsd.k12.ca.us 4251
       
Girls Volleyball Alyssa Trujillo  alyssa.trujillo@outlook.com 4081
       
Boys Water Polo Sarah Peel  sarah.peel@wuhsd.org 1279
       
Girls Water Polo Rick Nakashima  richard.nakashima@wuhsd.org 4034
       
Wrestling Ricky Garcia rickyg1224@yahoo.com  4081